Get to know everything about travel
Book A Hotel

Delhi Metro Grey Line

Inaugurated on October 4, 2019, Grey Line or Line 9 is the newest line of Delhi Metro. At just three stations and 4.2 km, it is also the shortest line on the system. With its inauguration, most of Delhi Metro Phase III has been completed. The line, just like others in Phase II and Phase III, uses standard gauge (1435 mm) tracks and overhead wires carrying alternating current at 25 kilovolts. All the stations on the line have platform screen doors.

Stations on Grey Line

Station Interchange
Najafgarh नजफगढ़  
Nangli नगली  
Dwarka द्वारका Blue Line

Grey Line Route Map

Further Extension of Grey Line

Grey Line is being extended to Dhansa Bus Stand, which will add one station to it.

Other Delhi Metro Lines: Red | Yellow | Blue | Green | Violet | Orange | Magenta | Pink | Rapid Metro

Book Now