200,000+ hotel reviews found!

S
Sekhar Singh 30 November -0001
"

Everything here was more than fine from the check-in to the staff members, they all were so welcoming and always ready to help

H
Harsha 30 November -0001
"

I checked in the hotel after my meeting and i was not disappointed by the services and the staff. Good stay

S
Sandeep Kumar 23 September 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

I
Inderdev Paswan 02 September 2018
"

Nice stay, good service, nice food, welbehavior,

O
ORPHAN deploss 03 September 2018
"

Nice people in hotel management

J
Jacob Humphries 05 September 2018
"

Nice hotel, centrally located , well trained staff especially Front desk.

S
Shivranjani Bahuguna 05 September 2018
"

Property was good,neat and clean....food was good and prices are reasonable...

H
Haresh Malkiya 06 September 2018
"

Very comfortable and nice hotel and all staff are very helpful and excellent service of this I will first choose this hotel for staying in Goa(colongute) very good location for transportation in every places in goa.

M
Mr Karunanidhi 07 September 2018
"

Had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the food and good room. Will recommend as the best budget hotel in Chennai .

K
Kiran kumar 09 September 2018
"

Surely recommended. Excellent stay.

V
Vijay lobo 10 September 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

V
Vijay chandere 11 September 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

A
Amit Banthiya 12 September 2018
"

Good hotel in this budget , It serves fantastic breakfast , wi-fi is amazing and the Staff takes an honest attention to its guests ... I will tell everyone to visit once .....

M
Mustafa 13 September 2018
"

눇 Very close to mall and city center

S
Shaik Shabbeer 14 September 2018
"

Good hotel in sorronding area.

M
Mayur Gwal 15 September 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

M
Mohit 15 September 2018
"

눇 My stay was fantastic at this property, it's very close to galaria market and rooms also good and Clean, staff always helpful.

A
Arun Kumar 17 September 2018
"

Nice rooms and polite staff.

A
Anshuman Singh 19 September 2018
"

Rightly located, this hotel allows you to get an easy access to all the public transport. The food is a also good. The speed of the free wifi is good

A
Anup Kumar 20 September 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

Load more reviews
050618Swimming Pool 050618Lift 050618In room dining 050618Gym Gold Platinum Silver 050618Wardrobe