Complete 10 nights in total by 1st July to become a Silver Member Gold Platinum Silver

150,000+ hotel reviews found!

M
Madhusudanan Ramesh 01 May 2018
"

Prominent Location. Walkable distance to Majestic bus stand & Metro (Kempagouda). Nice food. Excellent service and compact well served rooms. Overall a wonderful experience. This is my third stay and would keep doing so.

A
Akshay Arora 04 May 2018
"

good service ....wish to visit Indore again in this hotel

S
Sanjeev Tripathi 02 May 2018
"

Nice hotel and near to airport.

E
Eswar Porimamilla 06 May 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

S
Sudhir Sing 07 May 2018
"

good deluxe room very good behavior all hotel staff .

R
Ram N 09 May 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

R
Ram Ss 11 May 2018
"

Service was good, value for money, good food

P
Prakhar Agrawal 12 May 2018
"

had a good stay easy to locate... foods are good staffs are goods although it was a good stay.

N
Namrata Chhaya 16 May 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

M
Maheran 17 May 2018
"

Rooms are big enough and all the things in the room were working fine. It was a comfortable stay

N
Nachiket Bhagade 19 May 2018
"

Good place to stay. Neat and clean. Breakfast served was good. Sufficient sunlight enters the room. Very good room service. Good location. Close to National Library, Alipore Zoo and Victoria Memorial.

B
Bhanu kiran 21 May 2018
"

Small rooms but very clean helpful staff room service was excellent

P
P 23 May 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

K
Kulkarni 27 May 2018
"

눉 Room ND neat ness place silence area 눇 Silence area

P
Pushpa Rani 06 May 2018
"

smooth check-ins fascists hospitality, cooperative staff, incredible food, peaceful and silent environment,just loved this place.didinietly one of my top priority hotels in this point

H
Harshit Patel 07 May 2018
"

only one recommend this hotel private couple pool

H
Hansika Agarwal 08 May 2018
"

We were pleasantly surprised when we booked at this hotel... After trying other hotels in mahipalpur... This one stands out... Big time... You can tell how wonderful this place is the moment you walk .

R
Rohan Kathuria 08 May 2018
"

I checked in the hotel after my meeting and i was not disappointed by the services and the staff. Good stay

P
Puneet Avasthi 11 May 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

R
Ritesh Saxena 14 May 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

Load more reviews