200,000+ hotel reviews found!

H
Harsha 30 November -0001
"

I checked in the hotel after my meeting and i was not disappointed by the services and the staff. Good stay

C
Clayman 10 July 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

G
Gaurav aggarwal 11 July 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

K
Krishna Kumar Katendra 12 July 2018
"

Febhotel Aries ?? ?????? ???, ???? ????? ?? ??, ???? ?? ??? ?????? ??? ?????? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????? ????? ??? ? ???? ????? ?? ??????? ??? ??? ?????? Excellent ??? Regards

G
Gaurav Sharma 13 July 2018
"

Fab is a good hotel chain, always recommend to family & friends. Clean rooms.

R
Rahul Mishra 02 July 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

Y
Yogesh Pansare 03 July 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

S
Santosh potdar 04 July 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

M
Mr. Vijay 16 July 2018
"

I think between the hotels we stayed in karol bagh that was the best and value for money. Very nice bed we had very good sleep, the room was clean and convenient. The staff helpful and friendly. The restaurant was good, we enjoyed our dinners there.

D
Dipanshu Tiwari 05 July 2018
"

Nice rooms

R
Rohit Dhanraj 16 July 2018
"

Good hotel near to calangute area .. .

M
Mukesh Rawlani 06 July 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

S
Sheik Mohammad J Lenin 06 July 2018
"

Spacious and clean room and bathroom, well equipped, comfortable bed, very friendly hotel.

P
Pralochana kumawat 17 July 2018
"

Nice location Nice Staff Good Ambiance. Restaurant Food is very Testy and Fresh.Overall all thing are good.

V
Vinod Sharma 07 July 2018
"

Excellent

V
Venkatesh T 08 July 2018
"

Good stay overall good

A
Ajay Gudde 11 July 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

S
Sonu Sharma 02 July 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

S
Suryakant Pandit 03 July 2018
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

J
James 02 July 2018
"

눇 All was good specially the food and the rooftop view. Service was just fab as in the name of hotel. The rooms were super clean and the ambience was quite nice .

Load more reviews
Complete 10 nights in total by 1st July to become a Silver Member 050618Swimming Pool 050618Lift 050618In room dining 050618Gym Gold Platinum Silver 050618Daily Housekeeping 050618Free Toileteries 050618Room Service 050618LCD TV 050618Wardrobe 050618Water Bottle 080618Hot and Cold Water Clear-Sky-130618 Few-Clouds-130618 Mist-130618 Rain-130618 Scattered-Clouds-130618 Shower-Rain-130618 Snow-130618 Thunderstorm-130618 Drizzle-130618 Overcast-130618 Broken-Clouds-130618