25,000+ reviews found!
A
Amit 11 December 2017
"

Value for money . Overall I will rate this hotel very good. Because in small budget they are providing good facilities. Staff, food, location everything is great. Actually is excellent metro bus cabs all transportation facilities near by the hotel.

Reviewed on Makemytrip
R
Randeep 06 February 2017
5/5
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

Reviewed on Goibibo
A
Akbar 04 February 2017
5/5
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

Reviewed on Goibibo
R
Rajender 06 February 2017
5/5
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

Reviewed on Goibibo
M
Manikandan tm 09 February 2017
"

Good staff room. I'm went at wedding looking hotel it found hotel order. We looking nice room and clean and breakfast super execellect solve staff good communication. Would like fabhotel Delhi same Chennai it true nice again order fabhotel

Reviewed on Makemytrip
R
Rajesh 10 February 2017
5/5
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

Reviewed on Goibibo
P
Pratik 13 February 2017
10
"

The facilities that described on booking.com were not the same..Breakfast was superb. Excellent stay. Cleaning was superb and All staff were so good.

Reviewed on Booking.com
A
Anirudh 15 February 2017
5/5
"

Had a pleasant stay. New hotel so everything was good. Rooms are very cozy. Staff is also good. Food stalls and other things are near by. Value for money.

Reviewed on Goibibo
R
Ramu 17 February 2017
5/5
"

Amenities, infrastructure, facilities r gud. But hot water is not supplied with toilet.. no restaurant service is provided

Reviewed on Goibibo
G
Gopi 20 February 2017
5/5
"

Excellent stay at Connaught Place. I stayed with my wife and daughter during our Golden Triangle tour. This hotel is very near to Delhi Tourism Department Office (5 minutes walkable distance). So it helped a great for our tour. Also very near to Shivaji Stadium Metro station. This Shivaji Stadium Metro station is in between New Delhi railway station and Air port. We are from Kerala and we don't kn...More

Reviewed on Goibibo
H
Hrishabh 15 February 2017
5/5
"

Staff was very nice. Room was clean. Very near from the station can easily be located.

Reviewed on Goibibo
B
Brinda 06 February 2017
5/5
"

Great hotel with probably the best location you could find at this price ! All the places are walking distance from the hotel. Definitely recommended for travellers on a budget and ******* for breathtaking view.

Reviewed on Goibibo
A
Anand 18 February 2017
10
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

Reviewed on Booking.com
R
Roshni 05 February 2017
5/5
"

We had stayed in this hotel it is very pleasant stay with very good hotel room was very nice & well managed hotel with good roof top restaurant but roof top restaurant is bit expensive as it is worth to have good food with your love one with romantic view over all best place to stay

Reviewed on Goibibo
S
Sudha 09 February 2017
5/5
"

It was wonderful stay here although I stayed less than 24 hours only. The breakfast had variety, taste and quality. Newspaper was delivered to the room in the morning at around 7.00 am. Breakfast was ready on time ie. 7.30 am. The staff was very helpful and polite. We checked in quite late ie at 6.00 pm and had requested for a little late checkout ie. late for an hour which they happily agreed to ...More

Reviewed on Goibibo
P
Pooja 21 February 2017
10
"

Nothing at all to dislike..Absolutely loved the service. Super amazing staff and very helpful. The food here was so delicious that we couldnt stop ordering. A very delughtful experience and would definitely only stay here everytime i travel there.

Reviewed on Booking.com
C
Chandra 06 February 2017
5/5
"

Good

Reviewed on Goibibo
R
Rajendra 03 February 2017
5/5
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

Reviewed on Goibibo
P
Praveen 13 February 2017
5/5
"

It's an awesome experience in Fab hotel. Nice staff nice room Overall too goof

Reviewed on Goibibo
P
Prasanth 14 February 2017
5/5
"

Great value for money. We booked 3 rooms for 2 days and we got a whole 3bhk flat. Enjoyed a lot.

Reviewed on Goibibo
Load more reviews