50,000+ reviews found!
S
Siddharth Praharaj 02 October 2017
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

N
Naveen Jain 03 October 2017
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

R
Rohit kumar 10 October 2017
"

Good location with huge variety of food, rest. is too gud. Rooms r cleaned well maintained with good quality of service. Staff attitude is good.

P
Prasad Babu 13 October 2017
"

too good clean rooms hoyel is near to cyber tower in hitech city.

N
Narayan Shetty 15 October 2017
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

R
RAVINDRA RANA 18 October 2017
"

great experience for business traveller like me . I find food very interesting and tasty . I love the non veg food and breakfast was also good to have . find location also good with in city and nearby market also

V
Vishal Mondal 10 October 2017
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

A
Amit Desai 11 October 2017
"

Very cooperative Staff start from Reception guy to Room Service, Restaurant. Will stay in future in same hotel as every month I visit to Chandigarh.

M
Mohammed Shareef 12 October 2017
"

Nice place to visitNice place. Had a good experience. Lunch buffet was good and staff was friendly rooms are clean and neat and all the aminities provided in the room are very much helpful

L
Lucky Gowda 15 October 2017
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

Y
Yogesh Mujumdar 18 October 2017
"

Fantastic Experience. Nice to stay with Amrit Residency. staffs are very ice. fantastic room service, food quality is really good. centrally located. over all my experience is good one. safe to stay with family.

A
Aiman Ashfaq 04 October 2017
"

Stayed here just for a night. We absolutely loved the experience. The property is old but Gud maintained and in prime location , the real highlight of our experience was the service. It was one of best service I got in recent time. All the staff were well trained, helpful and quick responsive. The room were very comfortable and specious. Will definitely recommend this to friends and colleagues.

P
Pulak Goel 09 October 2017
"

HOTEL WAS GOOD WHEN COMPARE WITH PRICE.BUT SOME CLEANING USSUES WERE THERE.IT SHOULD BE CLEAN

G
Guru 11 October 2017
"

Good hotel value for money

S
Sanjeev Reddy 15 October 2017
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

S
Sree Latha 15 October 2017
"

for business purpose it's ok...it's located near maxcure hospital hi-tech city.

S
Srikant 04 October 2017
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

S
Sivam Sharma 05 October 2017
"

All are so good. I'll thankful to wagtail management. It's a good .

K
Kanthesh M T 01 October 2017
"

Super room and environment there, I felt good experience with hotel. Bookings in make my trip, that was my first hotel booking in make my trip, good offer with low price room I got on that day thank you for that make my trip.

M
Mukesh Kumar 08 October 2017
"

This is for your hotel is good experience all facility

Load more reviews