75,000+ reviews found!
S
Satender Sharma 05 December 2017
"

Service is very good. People at reception are very co-operative specially Mr. Anil. Rooms are a bit small otherwise its perfect.

B
Bhavna Harinkhede 07 December 2017
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

S
Shwetha s 11 December 2017
"

amazing stay! Great facilities and very nice breakfast and room service . everything about this hotel is excellent. the rooms are very nice, quiet, and comfortable . staff was very good and polite . room service was good

B
Biswajit sing 13 December 2017
"

this hotel very good, location was good, near city centre mall, bigbazar, sector.

A
Amit Kamdar 15 December 2017
"

It's location of hotel is very convenient but ambience and room are not value for money

B
Balamurugan Venkatesh 17 December 2017
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

Y
Yogesh Pangavhane 01 December 2017
"

goood service... breakfast was good... and also location, area, room atmosphere. everything is well done . hotel staff also responsible and caring . thnks for fab hotels.

P
Prakash Barik 05 December 2017
"

This Hotel Service Quality is very good.

A
Ashwith s 11 December 2017
"

room is was very good .. hotel was very looking nice and clean. breakfast was good

R
Rama Betha 17 December 2017
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

V
Vijay Kumar 01 December 2017
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

R
Raj Kumar 03 December 2017
"

Excellent location, well trained and helpful staffs. specially ankita. Near by gud restaurant are there. we enjoyed our stay. :-)

A
Anuraj Pipraiya 06 December 2017
"

best service, reception is the complete solution for all my queries, always ready to help you out.

F
Finny Joseph 08 December 2017
"

A group of us dined at Fabhotel V Hotel Restaurant twice this month.What an awesome food and wonderful customer service on top it!!! All those different courses of meals were so sumptuous that the food melted in mouth. Very freshly made to order. The food servers were very cordial and welcoming. There is no small iota of frustration or tiredness on their faces. Very Graceful. The Guest Relation E...Read More

M
Mohamed Siddiq 10 December 2017
"

Guest did not leave any comments for this review.

S
Sharath raj 11 December 2017
"

hotel is good .. staff was very polite . room was very neat and clean .

K
Kavitha Dantuluri 01 December 2017
"

Value for money.friendly guesture.location is very good.

M
Muzafar mohand 04 December 2017
"

nice Hotal great location with value of money

L
Lovly Sharma 05 December 2017
"

Very good hotel.cleaning was awesome

A
Amit Yadav 05 December 2017
"

The hotel is good in terms of accommodation, location and the services they provide. I got hold of a good deal online and booked this one. I arrived at 11 a. M. And was handed over a room. I had an inkling that I might have to wait but I guess I got lucky. The staff did their job appreciably well. The room is good and clean. The food served is also of good quality and tastes well.

Load more reviews